• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Essential Singing

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: church role of the church Scripture: Psalm 145-150

Fri, Dec 11, 2020

Greg Welch | Risher Mortuary & Cremation Service

Teacher: Greg Welch Topic: Helpful Information

Wed, Dec 09, 2020

Moses's Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: Hall of Faith Scripture: Hebrews 11:23-29

Mon, Dec 07, 2020

The Christian Race

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Youth Studies Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-2

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

The Lord Will Provide

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Genesis 22:1-19

Fri, Dec 04, 2020

Listen, There's Something about You

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Ruth Topic: God's Love Scripture: Ruth 2:8-13

Wed, Dec 02, 2020

This is the Way... of the Righteous

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: How to be Godly How to Live Scripture: Psalm 1

Mon, Nov 30, 2020

Be More Thankful to God

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Abide; Your Life Depends on It!

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: joy How to Live

Fri, Nov 27, 2020

The Spark of Love

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Ruth Topic: love God's Love Scripture: Ruth 2:1-7