Messages from : February 2021

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Feb 02, 2021

Joy That Can't Be Taken Away

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Scripture: John 16:16-22

Wed, Feb 03, 2021

Run to Zion

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:18-24

Fri, Feb 05, 2021

Do I Have a Ministry?

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:1-5

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Stop the Heresies

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Scripture: Colossians 1:1-6

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

An All Consuming God

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:25-29

Fri, Feb 12, 2021

Real vs Fake

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: 2 Peter 2:1-3

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Know Valentine 4U

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Scripture: Colossians 1-4

Tue, Feb 16, 2021

Jesus's Prayer to the Father

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Scripture: John 17

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Social Ministry

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 13:1-3

Fri, Feb 19, 2021

Don't Sit Rusting

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: Romans 12:1-2