Messages : Acts

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

Acts of the ???

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Acts Topic: Acts Scripture: Acts

Mon, Nov 22, 2021

Sadducee's Jealousy vs God's Plan

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Acts 5:17

Wed, Nov 03, 2021

The Result of Being Bold for Christ

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Acts Boldness Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Acts 5:12

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Seven Servants Serving

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 6:1-7

Wed, Sep 22, 2021

J.O.Y.

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Acts 4:32-35

Wed, Sep 08, 2021

A Prayer for Boldness

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Boldness Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Acts 4:23

Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Clinging Straws

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Acts 3:11 & Acts 3:16

Fri, Jul 30, 2021

Christian Devotion

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Acts Fellowship Scripture: Acts 2:41 & Acts 2:46

Wed, Jul 28, 2021

Healing of the Lame Man

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Miracles Scripture: Acts 3:1-10

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

The sWORD of God

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies pentecost Scripture: Acts 2:37-39

Page 1 of 2