• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Give Thanks for What?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Thanksgiving Scripture: Psalm 136

Fri, Nov 20, 2020

Anxiety to Peace | Depression to Joy

Teacher: Irene Bromley Series: Topicals Topic: anxiety depression Scripture: Philippians 4:6-7

Wed, Nov 18, 2020

Abraham's Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: faith Hall of Faith Scripture: Hebrews 11:8-16

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Y.E.S. YHVH Essential Spirit - John 17:16-20

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: church role of the church Scripture: John 17:16-20

Fri, Nov 13, 2020

Our Babylon

Teacher: Steve Rorick Series: Topicals Topic: hope

Wed, Nov 11, 2020

Noah's Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: Hall of Faith Scripture: Hebrews 11:7

Mon, Nov 09, 2020

The Usefulness of Truthfulness

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: James Topic: Youth Studies Scripture: James 5:12

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Post Election - Pre Rapture

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: How to Live Scripture: 1 Timothy 2

Fri, Nov 06, 2020

Hopeful Romantic

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Ruth Topic: love God's Love Scripture: Ruth 1

Wed, Nov 04, 2020

Enoch's Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: Hall of Faith Scripture: Hebrews 11:5-6