• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

USA

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm 78

Fri, Oct 23, 2020

Faith in Evangelism

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Topic: Evangelism Halloween Scripture: Mark 2:1-5

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Where Do You Come From?

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Topic: Culture Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:20

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Mark the Power and You

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Mark 1:1-15

Fri, Oct 16, 2020

The Good from the Bad and the Ugly

Teacher: Irene Bromley Series: Testimonies Topic: Testimonies Abuse Scripture: Romans 8:28 & John 16:33

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

What Faith Is

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-3

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Matthew-Malachi Connection

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Topic: Money How to Live

Fri, Oct 09, 2020

Taking the Lid Off

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Topic: Obedience Ministry Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:14

Wed, Oct 07, 2020

The Lord Will Judge His People

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: How to be Godly How to Live Scripture: Hebrews 10:26-39

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Blessings of Communion

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Communion Scripture: Ephesians 6:10 & 1 Corinthians 11:23