• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Feb 24, 2021

Personal Concerns

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: Money Biblical View of Sex Scripture: Hebrews 13:4-6

Tue, Feb 23, 2021

The Illegal Arrest of Jesus

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

The Valentine of God

Teacher: Dennis Agajanian Series: Topicals Topic: love God's Love Valentine's Day

Fri, Feb 19, 2021

Don't Sit Rusting

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Topic: how to grow in christ Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Social Ministry

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: How to be Godly How to Live Ministry Scripture: Hebrews 13:1-3

Tue, Feb 16, 2021

Jesus's Prayer to the Father

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 17

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Know Valentine 4U

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Scripture: Colossians 1-4

Fri, Feb 12, 2021

Real vs Fake

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: 2 Peter 2:1-3

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

An All Consuming God

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: Obedience Scripture: Hebrews 12:25-29

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Stop the Heresies

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians - Glorious Power Topic: truth Scripture: Colossians 1:1-6