Messages from : December 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Dec 02, 2020

This is the Way... of the Righteous

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm 1

Fri, Dec 04, 2020

Listen, There's Something about You

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Ruth Scripture: Ruth 2:8-13

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

The Lord Will Provide

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Genesis 22:1-19

Mon, Dec 07, 2020

The Christian Race

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-2

Wed, Dec 09, 2020

Moses's Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:23-29

Fri, Dec 11, 2020

Greg Welch | Risher Mortuary & Cremation Service

Teacher: Greg Welch

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Essential Singing

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm 145-150

Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Do You Want to Walk on Water?

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Scripture: Matthew 14:26-31

Wed, Dec 16, 2020

Joshua and His People's Faith

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:30

Fri, Dec 18, 2020

God Knows What He's Doing

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: Acts 28:1-10