Messages by : Rik Ice

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Sep 28, 2020

Spiritual Adultery

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: James Topic: Youth Studies Scripture: James 4:4-5

Mon, Sep 21, 2020

Fights Waged Over Desires

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: James Topic: Youth Studies Scripture: James 4:1-3

Mon, Sep 14, 2020

Are You Wise?

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: James Topic: Youth Studies Scripture: James 3:13-18

Mon, Sep 07, 2020

The Untamed Beast

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: James Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: James 3:1-12

Fri, Sep 04, 2020

Do Something

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Motivation

Mon, Aug 24, 2020

Is Your Faith Alive or Dead?

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Youth Studies

Tue, Aug 11, 2020

True Religion or Deception?

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals

Mon, Jul 27, 2020

Take off Sin and Pride, Put on God's Righteousness

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Youth Studies

Mon, Jul 20, 2020

Two Ears, One Mouth

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Youth Studies

Mon, Jul 13, 2020

Biblical Fact-Checking

Teacher: Rik Ice Topic: Youth Studies