Messages by : Rik Ice

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Mar 02, 2021

Walk Your Own Walk with Jesus

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies

Tue, Feb 23, 2021

The Illegal Arrest of Jesus

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 18:1-2

Tue, Feb 16, 2021

Jesus's Prayer to the Father

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 17

Fri, Feb 05, 2021

Do I Have a Ministry?

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: 2 Timothy Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:1-5

Tue, Feb 02, 2021

Joy That Can't Be Taken Away

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 16:16-22

Mon, Jan 25, 2021

Jesus Leaving and the Spirit Dwelling

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 16:5-15:0

Tue, Jan 19, 2021

Do Good and Have a Defense

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

New Year's Devotional 2021

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies

Mon, Dec 21, 2020

Gospel in the Gifts

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Matthew 2:9-11

Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Do You Want to Walk on Water?

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Matthew 14:26-31