Messages by : Nathan Hamre

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 12, 2022

Great Impact

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Peter Topic: Evangelism How to Live Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11-12

Fri, Dec 31, 2021

New Year's Eve 2021

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Topic: New Year's Eve Scripture: Philippians 3:10

Wed, Dec 29, 2021

A Spiritual House

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Peter Topic: Cornerstone Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4

Sun, Dec 26, 2021

Expecting Jesus

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Luke 2:21

Wed, Dec 22, 2021

Grow Up

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Peter Topic: how to grow in christ Spiritual Maturity Scripture: 1 Peter 2:1-3

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

A Heart Like Mary's

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Topic: christmas mary Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Wed, Dec 15, 2021

Love Never Ends

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:22-25

Wed, Dec 08, 2021

Hope and Holiness

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Peter Topic: hope How to be Godly How to Live Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-21

Wed, Dec 01, 2021

Salvation's Not an Afterthought

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:10-12

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Winning by Losing

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Judges 6-7

Page 1 of 24