Messages from : September 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 02, 2020

A New and Better Covenant

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 8:1-13

Fri, Sep 04, 2020

Do Something

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Will You Take a Stand?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:11

Mon, Sep 07, 2020

The Untamed Beast

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: James Scripture: James 3:1-12

Wed, Sep 09, 2020

The Limitations of the Old Covenant

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 9:1-10

Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Isn't it Neurotic?

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Scripture: James 3:18

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

One Shield, Three Reasons

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:16

Mon, Sep 14, 2020

Are You Wise?

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: James Scripture: James 3:13-18

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

A Superior Sacrifice

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 9:11-8:29

Fri, Sep 18, 2020

A Life of Servanthood

Teacher: Steve Rorick Series: Topicals