Messages from : October 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Fri, Oct 02, 2020

Thoughts and Actions - Part 2 (Actions)

Teacher: Will Henderson Series: Topicals Scripture: Philippians 4:9

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Blessings of Communion

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:10 & 1 Corinthians 11:23

Wed, Oct 07, 2020

The Lord Will Judge His People

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 10:26-39

Fri, Oct 09, 2020

Taking the Lid Off

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:14

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Matthew-Malachi Connection

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

What Faith Is

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-3

Fri, Oct 16, 2020

The Good from the Bad and the Ugly

Teacher: Irene Bromley Series: Testimonies Scripture: Romans 8:28 & John 16:33

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Mark the Power and You

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Mark 1:1-15

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Where Do You Come From?

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:20

Fri, Oct 23, 2020

Faith in Evangelism

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Mark 2:1-5