Messages : Ephesians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Blessings of Communion

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Communion Scripture: Ephesians 6:10 & 1 Corinthians 11:23

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

To Love Prayer

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Prayer Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:18-19

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

The Strongest Weakness

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:14

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

One Shield, Three Reasons

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:16

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Will You Take a Stand?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:11

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Do What with a Spiritual Sword?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:17-18

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

A Full Pardon

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Ephesians Forgiveness Scripture: Ephesians 6:14

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Truth about Fear of the Lord

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: God's Love Fear Scripture: Ephesians 6:14

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

#BSITL

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Ephesians persecution Scripture: Ephesians 6:10

Mon, Jul 06, 2020

Stand in the Evil Day

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Independence Day Scripture: Ephesians 6:13