Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Why Be Married?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Spiritual Forensic Evidence

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 13-21

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Mercy Not Sacrifice

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Topic: The Law Mercy Scripture: Matthew 12

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

The Kingdom of Heaven

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Listen Scripture: Matthew 13

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Eternity Makes the Difference

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Ecclesiastes 3:1-11

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Stand, Write, Run

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Goals Scripture: Habakkuk 2

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Your Perfect Gift

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Gift Scripture: James 1:17

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Say No to Carnal Communion

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Communion Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:17

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Call 2 Fall

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Prayer Scripture: Psalm 20

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

What is God Looking For?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Topic: Obedience Scripture: 1 Samuel 15:0