Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

One Shield, Three Reasons

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:16

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Will You Take a Stand?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:11

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Do What with a Spiritual Sword?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:17-18

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Not Every Helmet Fits

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Ephesians 6:17

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

The Reason for the Shield

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Helmet of Salvation Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:16

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

A Full Pardon

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Ephesians Forgiveness Scripture: Ephesians 6:14

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Truth about Fear of the Lord

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: God's Love Fear Scripture: Ephesians 6:14

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

#BSITL

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Ephesians persecution Scripture: Ephesians 6:10

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Who Are You Fighting?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Spiritual Realm Scripture: Ephesians 6:12

Mon, Jul 06, 2020

Stand in the Evil Day

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Independence Day Scripture: Ephesians 6:13