• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Fri, Oct 02, 2020

Thoughts and Actions - Part 2 (Actions)

Teacher: Will Henderson Series: Topicals Topic: Psychology Scripture: Philippians 4:9

Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Do These Things

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: how to grow in christ How to Live Scripture: Hebrews 10:19-25 & Hebrews

Mon, Sep 28, 2020

Spiritual Adultery

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: James Topic: Youth Studies Scripture: James 4:4-5

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

To Love Prayer

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Prayer Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:18-19

Fri, Sep 25, 2020

Thoughts and Actions - Part 1 (Thoughts)

Teacher: Will Henderson Series: Topicals Topic: Psychology Scripture: Philippians 4:8

Wed, Sep 23, 2020

Perfection

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: Jesus Christ sacrifice Scripture: Hebrews 10:1-18

Mon, Sep 21, 2020

Fights Waged Over Desires

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: James Topic: Youth Studies Scripture: James 4:1-3

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

The Strongest Weakness

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:14

Fri, Sep 18, 2020

A Life of Servanthood

Teacher: Steve Rorick Series: Topicals Topic: Servitude

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

A Superior Sacrifice

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: Jesus Christ Old Covenant New Covenant Scripture: Hebrews 9:11-8:29