• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Fri, Aug 07, 2020

GOD's Mysterious Light

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Scripture: Genesis 1:3

Wed, Aug 05, 2020

An Anchor For the Soul

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: hope Scripture: Hebrews 6:13-20

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

A Full Pardon

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Ephesians Forgiveness Scripture: Ephesians 6:14

Fri, Jul 31, 2020

Transformation: More than Meets the Eyes

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Topic: salvation Scripture: Romans 12:2

Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Complete Confidence

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: salvation Scripture: Hebrews 6:9-12

Mon, Jul 27, 2020

Take off Sin and Pride, Put on God's Righteousness

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Youth Studies

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Truth about Fear of the Lord

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: God's Love Fear Scripture: Ephesians 6:14

Fri, Jul 24, 2020

Prayer? Yes Please!!

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Topic: Prayer Scripture: Ephesians 1

Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Spiritual Maturity

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Hebrews Topic: salvation controversy Scripture: Hebrews 6:1-6

Mon, Jul 20, 2020

Two Ears, One Mouth

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Youth Studies