Messages from : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 11, 2012

The Authority

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 7-8

Tue, May 01, 2018

The Real "Don't Judge Me"

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 7:1-6

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Get to the Point

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Matthew Topic: sermon on the mount Scripture: Matthew 7:24-29

Wed, Jan 18, 2012

Sinners, Not the Righteous

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8

Wed, Jan 25, 2012

Jesus Interupted

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9

Wed, Feb 01, 2012

Freely Received

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9

Wed, Feb 08, 2012

The Great Speech

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 10

Wed, Feb 15, 2012

God Has a Wonderful Place for Your Soul

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 10

Wed, Feb 29, 2012

Peaceful War

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 10-11

Wed, Feb 22, 2012

Revival Can Happen

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 11