• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

No Sympathy for Believers

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Topic: Sympathy Society Scripture: 1 Peter 4:13-14

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Hosanna 1976

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Our Church Scripture: Matthew 11 & Deuteronomy 11

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

"HOPE" A Most Wonderful Word

Teacher: Edgar Serrano Series: Topicals Topic: hope Scripture: Exodus 13:17-14:31

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Satan's Devices - 2 Corinthians 2:11

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Evolution Forgiveness Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:11

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

God Wants Obedience

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Topic: Obedience Scripture: 1 Samuel 15

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Don't Be Ignorant about the Obvious

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Evolution Intelligent Design Scripture: Romans 1 & 2 Peter 2

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Guard the Deposit

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 2 Timothy Topic: 2 timothy Evangelism discipleship Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-7

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Don't Be Ignorant of These

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Be a Good Friend

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 2 Timothy Topic: Friendship Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:15-18

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Why Be Married?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?