Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

The Lord is My Rock

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 18

Wed, Aug 16, 2017

Sighing to Singing

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 13

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Money and The Spiritual Connection

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____? Scripture: Romans 14:10-12

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Why Do We Pray?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____? Scripture: Hebrews 11:1

Wed, Aug 02, 2017

Purified 7 Times

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 12

Mon, Jul 31, 2017

Why We Don't Fear the Devil

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____? Scripture: John 8:44

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

Foundations

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 11

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Why Do We Follow Some Laws but Not All of the Law? - Romans 3

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____? Scripture: Romans 3

Wed, Jul 19, 2017

Conflict Between Good and Evil

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 9-10

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Why do we Study the Word of God?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____? Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:16