Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Feb 14, 2018

Just Do It - James

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: James Scripture: James

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

What about Now? Genesis 3

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 3

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

A Tree and a Sword

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 3:24

Mon, Jan 29, 2018

Corrupted Minds

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 3

Mon, Jan 22, 2018

Genesis Has a Gap

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis

Mon, Jan 15, 2018

The Worldview of Genesis

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 1:1

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

What is Church?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

The Breaking of Evil in 2018

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 40

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Christmas Glory - Exodus 24

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 24

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Why Prequels to the Gospel?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?