• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Mon, Jun 09, 2014

Forget Me Not's

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 7-9

Thu, Jun 05, 2014

Stricken Head

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 23

Sun, Jun 01, 2014

Do You?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 5-6

Thu, May 29, 2014

Nothin New Barabas

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 23

Mon, May 26, 2014

Command No Wars

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 4-5

Thu, May 22, 2014

What's All the Fighting About?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 22

Mon, May 19, 2014

God Takes Responsibility

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 2-4

Mon, May 12, 2014

Mom's

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 2:1

Thu, May 08, 2014

If Not Faith, What?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 22

Sun, May 04, 2014

Good and Evil - Communion Service

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 2:39 & Genesis 2-3