• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Nov 06, 2019

How to Correctly Handle the Word of God and Why

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Topic: Teaching Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:14-19

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

God's View on the World and Grass

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Isaiah Topic: Communion Perspective Scripture: Isaiah 40

Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Don't Forget the Fundamental Thing

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 2 Timothy Topic: Resurrection Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:8-13

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Evidence of Salvation

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians Topic: salvation Scripture: Colossians 1

Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Financial Planning Made Simple with Scott Larsen

Series: Topicals Topic: Finances

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Don't Be Ignorant about the Rapture (Hope)

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: rapture Scripture: 1 Thessalonians

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

No Sympathy for Believers

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Topic: Sympathy Society Scripture: 1 Peter 4:13-14

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Hosanna 1976

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Our Church Scripture: Matthew 11 & Deuteronomy 11

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

"HOPE" A Most Wonderful Word

Teacher: Edgar Serrano Series: Topicals Topic: hope Scripture: Exodus 13:17-14:31

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Satan's Devices - 2 Corinthians 2:11

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Evolution Forgiveness Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:11