• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 01, 2015

Jonathan Loved David

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 18

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Isn't There A Cause

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 16-17

Thu, Feb 19, 2015

Greater Works Than Jesus

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 14

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

The Lord Regretted

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 9-15

Mon, Feb 09, 2015

Hearing Ichabod

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 3-4

Thu, Feb 05, 2015

From Here to Eternity

Teacher: Garry Ansdell, Mike Winger Series: John Scripture: John 14

Mon, Feb 02, 2015

Hannah & the Hypocrites

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 1-3

Thu, Jan 29, 2015

Wash 2 Feet

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 13

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

Israel & The Church

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ruth Scripture: Ruth 1-4

Thu, Jan 22, 2015

Shine On

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 12