• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, May 10, 2015

We're All Mothers

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2-7

Fri, May 08, 2015

5000 Year Leap

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Romans 1

Sun, May 03, 2015

Old Testament Reality TV

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 2 Samuel Scripture: 2 Samuel

Fri, May 01, 2015

Know The Will of God

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

Joab

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 2 Samuel Scripture: 2 Samuel

Mon, Apr 20, 2015

For Ever

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 2 Samuel Scripture: 2 Samuel 7

Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Becoming

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 20-21

Sun, Apr 12, 2015

A Table for Mephibosheth

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 2 Samuel Scripture: 2 Samuel

Fri, Apr 10, 2015

I See

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 20

Sun, Apr 05, 2015

Easter Witness

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Luke 24:44-48