Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 05, 2018

The Importance of Thankfulness

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Thessalonians Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:2-5

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

Joseph's New Day

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 39-41

Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Logical Fallacies of Islam

Teacher: Dr. Jay Smith Series: Topicals

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

A Blended Family

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 42-46

Tue, Sep 18, 2018

Intro to Exodus and Moses

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 1:1-2:22

Wed, Sep 19, 2018

The Doctrine of Imitation

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Thessalonians Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:6-8

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

From Famine to Feast

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 46-50

Wed, Sep 26, 2018

Repentance & Idolatry

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: 1 Thessalonians Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:9-10

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

The FBI Report

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 50

Tue, Oct 02, 2018

Moses Screwed Up, but God Wasn't Done with Him

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 2:23-3:12