Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Professional Fullness

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:22-4:1

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Keep Your Birthright

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 25:1

Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Fullness in Communication

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 4:2-6

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

My Pillow is a Stone Pillow

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 28:11

Wed, Jul 25, 2018

Nothing Too Small

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 4:7-9

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Reconciling Relationships

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philemon Scripture: Philemon 1:1-25

Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Fighting the Opposition

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah

Wed, Aug 01, 2018

2 Corinthians 3:11

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: 2 Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 3:11

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Just Do It

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 29:1 & John 4:1

Wed, Aug 08, 2018

The Effect of Overflowing Fullness

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 4:10-14