Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, May 16, 2018

What You Don't Know Could Kill You

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Topicals Scripture: Hosea 4:6

Sun, May 20, 2018

God's Word Won't Change

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 11:1-12:20

Wed, May 23, 2018

Step Off

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Topic: Legalism Mysticism Ascetisicm Scripture: Colossians 2:16-23

Sun, May 27, 2018

They Are Incomplete Without Us, We Wouldn't Be Here Without Them

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals

Tue, May 29, 2018

Intro to Ecclesiastes

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 1:1-11

Wed, May 30, 2018

Set Your Mind on Things Above

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

All Shields Lead to One

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 15:1

Tue, Jun 05, 2018

Solomon's Life

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ecclesiastes Scripture: Ecclesiastes 1:12-2:11

Wed, Jun 06, 2018

The Putting Off

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:5-11

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

The Faith Generation

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 15:1-21 & Romans 4:1-25