Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 10, 2016

What Matters

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 83

Wed, Jul 13, 2016

Islam, The Beast

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 13

Mon, Jul 18, 2016

Rap On Testimonies of God

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 119

Wed, Jul 20, 2016

Gossip and Slander

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Proverbs & Titus

Sun, Jul 24, 2016

Prodigal Nation

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 106

Thu, Jul 28, 2016

God's Wrath Forever

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 14

Sun, Jul 31, 2016

In God We Trust

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 56:11

Tue, Aug 02, 2016

Prophecies that JESUS fulfilled

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Thu, Aug 04, 2016

Wrath From The Throne

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 15-16

Sun, Aug 07, 2016

Eternity in Their Hearts and Language

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Ecclesiastes 3:11