Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Feb 05, 2015

From Here to Eternity

Teacher: Garry Ansdell, Mike Winger Series: John Scripture: John 14

Mon, Feb 09, 2015

Hearing Ichabod

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 3-4

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

The Lord Regretted

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 9-15

Thu, Feb 19, 2015

Greater Works Than Jesus

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 14

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Isn't There A Cause

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 16-17

Sun, Mar 01, 2015

Jonathan Loved David

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 18

Thu, Mar 05, 2015

Abiding

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 15:1-17

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

A Step

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 20:3

Thu, Mar 12, 2015

In A Little While

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 16

Sun, Mar 15, 2015

Assumption

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 2 Samuel Scripture: 2 Samuel 1-4