Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Oct 23, 2014

Hear the Voice

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 8

Sun, Oct 26, 2014

Thanks Church! Glory to the Lord

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Scripture: Colossians

Wed, Oct 29, 2014

His Voice, His Speech, His Word

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 8

Mon, Nov 03, 2014

Jesus Wept

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals

Thu, Nov 06, 2014

The Seeing Blind

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 9

Sun, Nov 09, 2014

There Must Be Something In The Water

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 1

Thu, Nov 13, 2014

Sheep Needs

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 10

Sun, Nov 16, 2014

Sin Stinks

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 3

Wed, Nov 19, 2014

Big Hands

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 10

Sun, Nov 23, 2014

Legacy

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 5