Messages by : Rik Ice

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 28, 2021

Healing of the Lame Man

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies Miracles Scripture: Acts 3:1-10

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

The sWORD of God

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Young Believers Youth Studies pentecost Scripture: Acts 2:37-39

Fri, Jul 02, 2021

Spiritual Freedom

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Independence Day

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Father's Day

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Topicals Topic: Fathers Day

Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Pentecost and the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Holy Spirit Young Believers pentacost Youth Studies Scripture: Acts 2:1-4

Fri, Jun 04, 2021

Imitation is the Highest form of Flattery

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Ephesians Topic: How to be Godly How to Live Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-2

Wed, Jun 02, 2021

Wisdom from the Word

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: wisdom Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Acts 1:15-26

Tue, May 25, 2021

Faithfulness, Unity, and Prayer

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: faith unity Prayer Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Acts 1:12-14

Wed, May 19, 2021

The Role of the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Acts Topic: Acts Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: Acts 1:1-8

Tue, May 11, 2021

The Restoration of Peter

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: John Topic: John Young Believers Youth Studies Scripture: John 21:15-17