Messages by : Nathan Hamre

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

What about the Nobodies?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:25-30

Thu, Nov 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Eve Service 2017

Teacher: Garry Ansdell, Nathan Hamre, Manuel Martinez & Edgar Serrano

Thu, Nov 16, 2017

Caring Heart, Proven Character

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:19-24

Wed, Nov 08, 2017

Working it Out

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18

Wed, Oct 25, 2017

Christ Exalted

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:9-11

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

Ultimate Humility

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Scripture: Philippians 2:5-8

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Unity through Humility

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:1-4

Wed, Sep 27, 2017

What to Do About the Greatest Need

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Scripture: Luke 5:17-26

Tue, Sep 26, 2017

Worthy Citizens

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:27-30

Tue, Sep 19, 2017

Joyous Confidence

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:18-26