Messages by : Nathan Hamre

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Aug 17, 2015

Come and See

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: John 1:29-50

Mon, Aug 03, 2015

How to Successfully Resist Temptation

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 4:1-13

Tue, Jul 28, 2015

When did Jesus know He was God?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 2:41-52

Mon, Jul 20, 2015

Who's Your King?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Matthew 2

Mon, Jul 13, 2015

Expecting Jesus

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 2:21-40

Mon, Jun 29, 2015

The Greatest Story Ever

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Fri, Jun 26, 2015

Paul Digresses

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:8-17

Tue, Jun 23, 2015

A Heart Like Mary

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Mon, Jun 15, 2015

The Story Before The Story

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 1:1-25

Tue, Jun 09, 2015

Jesus, The Beginning

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: John 1:1-5 & John 1:14