Messages by : Nathan Hamre

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Sep 26, 2017

Worthy Citizens

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:27-30

Tue, Sep 19, 2017

Joyous Confidence

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:18-26

Wed, Sep 13, 2017

The Heart of the Healer

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:29-39

Tue, Sep 12, 2017

The Gospel First

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:12-18

Tue, Sep 05, 2017

Real Prayer

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:9-11

Tue, Aug 29, 2017

The Fellowship of the Gospel

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:3-6

Tue, Aug 22, 2017

The Right Kind of Joy

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:1-2

Wed, Aug 09, 2017

Is He Smiling?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Scripture: Ephesians 4:25

Sat, Apr 08, 2017

Unity and Community

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-6

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

How We Are Saved

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Ephesians 2:8-9