Messages by : Nathan Hamre

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Dec 20, 2017

He Knows You, Do You Know Him?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Wed, Dec 13, 2017

Yay Me, Nope

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 3:4-9

Wed, Dec 06, 2017

Because Jesus

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 3:1-3

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

What about the Nobodies?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:25-30

Thu, Nov 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Eve Service 2017

Teacher: Garry Ansdell, Nathan Hamre, Manuel Martinez & Edgar Serrano

Thu, Nov 16, 2017

Caring Heart, Proven Character

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:19-24

Wed, Nov 08, 2017

Working it Out

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18

Wed, Oct 25, 2017

Christ Exalted

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:9-11

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

Ultimate Humility

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Scripture: Philippians 2:5-8

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Unity through Humility

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:1-4