Messages by : Nathan Hamre

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Jul 13, 2015

Expecting Jesus

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 2:21-40

Mon, Jun 29, 2015

The Greatest Story Ever

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Fri, Jun 26, 2015

Paul Digresses

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:8-17

Tue, Jun 23, 2015

A Heart Like Mary

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Mon, Jun 15, 2015

The Story Before The Story

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: Luke 1:1-25

Tue, Jun 09, 2015

Jesus, The Beginning

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Re:Generation Scripture: John 1:1-5 & John 1:14

Wed, Sep 24, 2014

Single and Satisfied

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: 1 Corinthians 7

Wed, Jul 09, 2014

If...For...Then

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Proverbs Scripture: Proverbs 2

Mon, Jun 16, 2014

Son's of the Father's

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Deuteronomy 6:5

Thu, Feb 20, 2014

Pastor Nathan Testimony

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Testimonies