Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Oct 30, 2017

Why Do We Care about Secular Culture?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Why Do We Hope?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Why Do We Celebrate Good Instead of Evil?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Wed, Oct 04, 2017

Arm of the Lord

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 52

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Why Do We Bind Spirits?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Mon, Sep 25, 2017

Why Do We Study Prophecy?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Psalm 23

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 23

Mon, Sep 18, 2017

Why Do We Ask for the Baptism of the Holy Spirit?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Why Do We Get Baptized?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Wed, Sep 06, 2017

Can You Say This About Yourself

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 21