Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Shepherd/Sheep

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 37:1

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

The Genesis of Jesus in Judah, Joseph, & You

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Dysfunctional Families

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Just Do It

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 29:1 & John 4:1

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

My Pillow is a Stone Pillow

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 28:11

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Keep Your Birthright

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 25:1

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Sex Before Marriage

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 24:1

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Sarah's Death, Our Communion

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 23:1

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

The Lord Will Provide

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 22:1

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

The Faith Generation

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 15:1-21 & Romans 4:1-25