Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Aug 14, 2014

He Knows

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 2-3

Mon, Aug 11, 2014

Blessings for All

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 33

Thu, Aug 07, 2014

New Wine

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 2

Wed, Jul 30, 2014

Follow Me

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 1-2

Sun, Jul 27, 2014

He Kills and Makes Alive

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 31-32

Wed, Jul 23, 2014

God's Temple

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 1-2

Sun, Jul 20, 2014

No Cowards

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 31

Thu, Jul 17, 2014

The Voice

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 1

Mon, Jul 14, 2014

No Distinction Between Jew and Gentile

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 16-30

Sun, Jul 06, 2014

Dont' Punish Yourself for His Death

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 14-17