Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Oct 23, 2014

Hear the Voice

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 8

Mon, Oct 20, 2014

After the Battles

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 10-29

Thu, Oct 16, 2014

She Was Not the Good Wife

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 8

Mon, Oct 13, 2014

It's Not What You Think

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 9

Thu, Oct 09, 2014

Triggers

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 8

Sun, Sep 21, 2014

Wait It Could Be An Ambush

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 8

Thu, Sep 18, 2014

Equal

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: John Scripture: John 5

Mon, Sep 15, 2014

Sin of Ai and Achan

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 7

Mon, Sep 08, 2014

Humpty Dumpty Pt. 2

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 24

Sun, Sep 07, 2014

Shout

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 6