Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Why We Need Christmas Pt. 1

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: christmas

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

God Will Forgive You When He's Good and Ready!

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Forgiveness

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Sacrifice the (Right) Words of Thanksgiving

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Leviticus Topic: Thanksgiving Scripture: Leviticus 7:11

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Why are Pearls Not in the Old Testament?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: God's Love Scripture: Job 28:18

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

God's View on the World and Grass

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Isaiah Topic: Communion Perspective Scripture: Isaiah 40

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Evidence of Salvation

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Colossians Topic: salvation Scripture: Colossians 1

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Don't Be Ignorant about the Rapture (Hope)

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: rapture Scripture: 1 Thessalonians

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Hosanna 1976

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Our Church Scripture: Matthew 11 & Deuteronomy 11

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Satan's Devices - 2 Corinthians 2:11

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Evolution Forgiveness Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:11

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Don't Be Ignorant about the Obvious

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Evolution Intelligent Design Scripture: Romans 1 & 2 Peter 2