Messages by : Chris Saddler

Back to Sermon Archive

Fri, Jun 18, 2021

Use Your Flashlight

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Proverbs Topic: wisdom How to Live Scripture: Proverbs 4

Fri, May 21, 2021

The Main Goal

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Matthew Topic: church role of the church Scripture: Matthew 28:18-20

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

God Tickets

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Hebrews Topic: Correction Scripture: Hebrews 12:3-11

Fri, Apr 16, 2021

Watch out for the World

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: 1 John Topic: How to Live 1 John Scripture: 1 John 2:15-17

Fri, Feb 19, 2021

Don't Sit Rusting

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

Fri, Feb 12, 2021

Real vs Fake

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: 2 Peter 2:1-3

Fri, Dec 18, 2020

God Knows What He's Doing

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: Acts 28:1-10

Fri, Oct 30, 2020

Put on Patience

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: Colossians 3:12-13

Fri, Jul 17, 2020

Grateful, Thankful, and Truly Blessed

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals Scripture: Psalm 73

Fri, Jul 10, 2020

Their History, Our Warning Pt. 2

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Topicals