Wed, Jul 28, 2021

How to Get Grace

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: James Topic: grace How to Live Scripture: James 4:7-10

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

Believe God's Grace is for You

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Walking in the Spirit Topic: grace How to Live Miracles

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Wondrous Works

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Walking in the Spirit Topic: How to Live Scripture: Isaiah 25:1

Wed, Jun 30, 2021

The Mighty Tongue

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: James Topic: How to be Godly How to Live Scripture: James 3:1-12

Fri, Jun 18, 2021

Use Your Flashlight

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Proverbs Topic: wisdom How to Live Scripture: Proverbs 4

Fri, Jun 04, 2021

Imitation is the Highest form of Flattery

Teacher: Rik Ice Series: Ephesians Topic: How to be Godly How to Live Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-2

Fri, May 28, 2021

The Prince of Peace

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Topic: peace How to Live

Wed, May 26, 2021

Pure Religion

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: James Topic: How to be Godly How to Live Scripture: James 1:26-27

Wed, May 19, 2021

Be a Doer of the Word

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: James Topic: How to Live Scripture: James 1:22-25

Sun, May 16, 2021

God's Little Children

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: 1 John Topic: How to Live Scripture: 1 John