Messages : Evidence for the Bible

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Aug 02, 2016

Prophecies that JESUS fulfilled

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Tue, Jun 28, 2016

God's Countdown

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible Scripture: Daniel 9

Tue, Jun 14, 2016

Prophecy of the Sacrifice of Jesus

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible Scripture: Genesis 22

Sat, Jun 11, 2016

Jesus FROM Prophecy

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible Scripture: Isaiah 53

Tue, May 31, 2016

Prophecy of Jesus

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible Scripture: Genesis 6 & Psalm 22

Tue, May 24, 2016

The MOST prophetic passage of the Bible

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible Scripture: Daniel 11

Wed, May 18, 2016

Defending Daniel

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Tue, May 17, 2016

Has God Spoken?

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible

Wed, May 11, 2016

Fulfilled Prophecy

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible Scripture: Daniel 7-8

Thu, May 05, 2016

Fulfilled Prophecy of the Destruction of Tyre

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Evidence for the Bible