Messages from : Ephesians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Sincerely in Christ

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Ephesians How to Live Scripture: Ephesians 1-6

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Sit, Walk, Stand

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: how to grow in christ How to be Godly How to Live Scripture: Ephesians 1-6

Fri, Jul 24, 2020

Prayer? Yes Please!!

Teacher: Manuel Martinez Series: Topicals Topic: Prayer Scripture: Ephesians 1

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

How We Are Saved

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Topic: Ephesians salvation works faith grace Scripture: Ephesians 2:8-9

Sat, Apr 08, 2017

Unity and Community

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Series: Topicals Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-6

Wed, Aug 09, 2017

Is He Smiling?

Teacher: Nathan Hamre Scripture: Ephesians 4:25

Tue, Jan 23, 2018

Responding to Warfare

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:10

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

#BSITL

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Ephesians persecution Scripture: Ephesians 6:10

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Will You Take a Stand?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Ephesians Topic: Armor of God Scripture: Ephesians 6:11

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Who Are You Fighting?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Topicals Topic: Spiritual Realm Scripture: Ephesians 6:12