Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Mar 27, 2014

Mercy

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 18

Thu, Apr 03, 2014

Go Climb a Tree :)

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 19

Sun, Apr 13, 2014

Save Now

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 19

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

Hosanna's Meaning

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 19

Thu, Apr 17, 2014

Jesus Preached the Gospel

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 20-21

Thu, Apr 24, 2014

What You Keep

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 21

Thu, May 01, 2014

Be Ready

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 22

Thu, May 08, 2014

If Not Faith, What?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 22

Thu, May 22, 2014

What's All the Fighting About?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 22

Thu, May 29, 2014

Nothin New Barabas

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 23