Messages by : Mike Winger

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 01, 2015

Think Biblically about Government: when and how to SUBMIT and REBEL

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:13-17

Thu, Oct 22, 2015

Don't Miss the Point of Prophecy

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Prophecy Series Scripture: Revelation 19:10

Sun, Oct 18, 2015

The war against your SOUL - 1 Peter 2:11-12

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11-12

Tue, Oct 13, 2015

Christian Character Session 4

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Christian Character

Sun, Oct 11, 2015

When to REBEL, ALL are priests, and other truths!

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:9-10

Tue, Oct 06, 2015

Christian Character Session 3

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Christian Character

Mon, Oct 05, 2015

No more hypocrisy in the church!

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:1-8

Tue, Sep 29, 2015

Christian Character Session 2

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Christian Character

Sun, Sep 27, 2015

Judgment of believers, Holy Living, Fear of God

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:14-25

Tue, Sep 22, 2015

Christian Character Session 1

Teacher: Mike Winger Series: Christian Character