Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 03, 2017

Prequel to a Biblical View of Women Who Have Been Sexually Harassed

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Thu, Nov 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Eve Service 2017

Teacher: Garry Ansdell, Nathan Hamre, Manuel Martinez & Edgar Serrano

Mon, Nov 20, 2017

Why the Rapture Instead of Wrath for Believers?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Why is there Violent Suffering?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell

Mon, Oct 30, 2017

Why Do We Care about Secular Culture?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Why Do We Hope?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Why Do We Celebrate Good Instead of Evil?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Wed, Oct 04, 2017

Arm of the Lord

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 52

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Why Do We Bind Spirits?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Mon, Sep 25, 2017

Why Do We Study Prophecy?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?