Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 03, 2017

Why Do We Have Communion?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Wed, Aug 30, 2017

Revelation

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 19

Mon, Aug 28, 2017

Why Do We Forgive?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____?

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

The Lord is My Rock

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 18

Wed, Aug 16, 2017

Sighing to Singing

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 13

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Money and The Spiritual Connection

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____? Scripture: Romans 14:10-12

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Why Do We Pray?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____? Scripture: Hebrews 11:1

Wed, Aug 02, 2017

Purified 7 Times

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 12

Mon, Jul 31, 2017

Why We Don't Fear the Devil

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Why do we ____? Scripture: John 8:44

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

Foundations

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 11