Messages by : Garry Ansdell

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

The Dos and the Done

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Do Nots and Dos

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 20

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Does God Still Speak?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

What Do I Do?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 15-34

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

What Do You Do?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Scripture: Exodus 15-34

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

The Church isn't Facebook or YouTube

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 12

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Sanctions for Hardened Hearts

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

God...YHVH So Who Made God?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

HCF 42

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

The FBI Report

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 50