Messages : Exodus

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

The Dos and the Done

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Do Nots and Dos

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 20

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Does God Still Speak?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Tue, Nov 13, 2018

A Fresh Way to Look at Life

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 6:9-7:25

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

What Do I Do?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 15-34

Tue, Nov 06, 2018

The Plan Has Problems

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 5:1-6:8

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

The Church isn't Facebook or YouTube

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 12

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Sanctions for Hardened Hearts

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Tue, Oct 16, 2018

"Now Therefore, GO!"

Teacher: Chris Saddler Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 4:12-31

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

God...YHVH So Who Made God?

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus