logo2
Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 43 mins 16 secs
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
Passage: Revelation 11
Duration: 22 mins 28 secs
Rev 11
Tue, Jun 14, 2016
Passage: Genesis 22
Duration: 40 mins 7 secs
Genesis 22 has a prophetic picture of the sacrifice of Jesus. This is part of a large series on "Evidence for the Bible" from Mike Winger. Subscribe if you want updates when I make a video.
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Psalm 37
Series: Psalms
Duration: 50 mins 44 secs
Fri, Jun 10, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 53
Duration: 53 mins 47 secs
700 years before Christ His life, death and resurrection were written about in detail. This passage of Isaiah, called by some "the heart of the Bible", is a profound demonstration of the truthfulness of Jesus the Messiah and a verification of the Bible as God's word.
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 59 secs
Rev 10:8-11
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Passage: Psalm 22
Series: Psalms
Duration: 57 mins 59 secs
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 37 secs
Rev. 12
Tue, May 31, 2016
Passage: Genesis 6 & Psalm 22
Duration: 52 mins 55 secs
Genesis 5 has a hidden message and Psalm 22 clearly foretells the crucifixion of Jesus. This is part 6 in the in depth series "Evidence for the Bible" by Mike Winger. Subscribe to my channel to get new videos weekly.
Sun, May 29, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
Powered by: truthengaged