logo2
Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 05, 2016
Passage: Revelation 22
Duration: 41 mins 10 secs
Tue, Oct 04, 2016
Duration: 58 mins 4 secs
Including quotes and summaries of the "lost gospels" and "banned books". Never again be caught off guard or confounded by references to the Gospel of Thomas, the Gospel of Peter, the Gospel of Mary, or the Gospel of Judas.
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 7-8
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 43 mins 7 secs
Pastor Garry continues teaching through Isaiah chapter 7.
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 41 mins 28 secs
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
Duration: 53 mins 56 secs
What do the first 400 years of Christianity teach us about our New Testament. A survey of historical data and how it applies to modern skepticism of the canon of the New Testament. This is the 13th video in the series "Evidence for the Bible". Check out the other videos in this series to learn more reasons why you can and should believe in the Bible. Full "Evidence for the Bible" playlist here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjnwldgqN8c&list=PLZ3iRMLYFlHuhA0RPKZFHVcjIMN_-F596
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 6
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 53 mins 27 secs
Pastor Garry shares from the book of Isaiah.
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
Passage: Revelation 21
Duration: 49 mins 46 secs
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 29 secs
Examining the 1st century evidence for the canonicity of the New Testament books. This oft-ignored era is crucial to understanding why the NT books are canonical. Skeptics often miss or ignore this data.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: John 21
Series: Topicals
Duration: 51 mins 25 secs
Guest Pastor Mac Herrington shares from the book of John.
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 58 mins 54 secs
Powered by: truthengaged