logo2
Filter media by:
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Passage: Psalm
Series: Topicals
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 45 mins 16 secs
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Mon, Dec 12, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 50 secs
What Jesus just plain wrong? Was Mark confused? From the straw that broke Bart Ehrman's back to Mike Licona's hardest gospel contradiction this video examines and refutes supposed Bible contradictions. Watch to the end so that you don't miss the big picture and the main point behind supposed contradictions. This video is #20 in the series "Evidence for the Bible", which is meant to take a person from complete skepticism to rational faith in the Bible as God's word. -Pastor Mike Winger
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 52 mins 18 secs
Evangelist Will Graham shares a special message with Hosanna Christian Fellowship.
Fri, Dec 09, 2016
Duration: 44 mins 14 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Passage: Revelation 2
Series: Topicals
Duration: 59 mins 59 secs
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 33 mins 14 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 54 mins 13 secs
Thu, Nov 24, 2016
Duration: 55 mins 13 secs
Specific contradictions regarding the crucifixion and resurrection of Christ as told in the 4 gospels. This is video 19 in an extensive series offering reason to believe the Bible is the word of God as well as defenses for the most common and most important attacks on the Bible.
Powered by: truthengaged