logo2
Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 6
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 53 mins 27 secs
Pastor Garry shares from the book of Isaiah.
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
Passage: Revelation 21
Duration: 49 mins 46 secs
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 29 secs
Examining the 1st century evidence for the canonicity of the New Testament books. This oft-ignored era is crucial to understanding why the NT books are canonical. Skeptics often miss or ignore this data.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: John 21
Series: Topicals
Duration: 51 mins 25 secs
Guest Pastor Mac Herrington shares from the book of John.
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 58 mins 54 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 60 secs
Guest speaker David Wood gives a special message on the 15th anniversary of September 11th.
Wed, Sep 07, 2016
Passage: Revelation 20
Duration: 33 mins 27 secs
Pastor Garry continues through The Book of Revelation.
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 1-5
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 56 mins 36 secs
Pastor Garry shares from the Book of Isaiah
Wed, Aug 31, 2016
Passage: Revelation 20
Duration: 33 mins 20 secs
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 53 mins 17 secs
Pastor Garry shares from the Song of Solomon.
Powered by: truthengaged