logo2
Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: Ecclesiastes
Series: Topicals
Duration: 1 hr 59 mins 22 secs
Pastor Garry shares from the Book of Ecclesiates!
Wed, Aug 17, 2016
Duration: 53 mins 41 secs
Tue, Aug 16, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 29 secs
Why should I think that the Jews got the right books in the Old Testament and what about the Apocrypha? Recorded live at Thinking Biblically, the Sunday Evening Service at Hosanna Christian Fellowship in Bellflower, CA.
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 22 secs
Pastor Garry shares a special message from the Book of Proverbs
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Passage: Psalm 1
Series: Topicals
Duration: 48 mins 31 secs
Pastor Mike guest teaches our Wednesday night service through Psalm 1.
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Series: Topicals
Duration: 51 mins 32 secs
Wed, Aug 03, 2016
Duration: 50 mins 11 secs
Pastor Garry teaches from Revelation 15 and 16.
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 14 secs
Here are a bunch of prophecies that Jesus fulfilled. Mathematical analyses of the statistical probabilities of any man fulfilling these by chance reveal that Jesus is legit. This is part 10 in the lengthy series on Evidence for the Bible. This series is a methodical look at a large variety of subjects including prophecy, archaeology, history, science, contradictions, philosophy, and more! This series is for the thinking person and I hope and pray that it blesses you. Mike Winger
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: Psalm 56:11
Series: Psalms
Duration: 50 mins 53 secs
Pastor Garry teaches a special message on the 60th Anniversary about our national motto
Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Passage: Revelation 14
Duration: 37 mins 28 secs
Powered by: truthengaged