• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jan 18, 2012

Sinners, Not the Righteous

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8

Wed, Jan 11, 2012

The Authority

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 7-8

Wed, Jan 04, 2012

False Conversion

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 7

Wed, Dec 21, 2011

Don't Condemn Judgement

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 7

Wed, Dec 14, 2011

The Best Prayer

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5

Mon, Nov 28, 2011

Ask and Do

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 7

Wed, Nov 16, 2011

The Fisherman

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4

Wed, Nov 09, 2011

Driven Into Wilderness

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4

Wed, Nov 02, 2011

Spirit

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4

Wed, Oct 26, 2011

B of A

Teacher: Garry Ansdell Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 3